Loading... Please wait...

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

October 2016 5 of 5 Stars

Dyson works as good as new! I am a customer for life! 

Ian C (Yelp and Website review) 

June 2014-5 of 5 Stars

I have had Kevin from PCH Equipment Solutions service my Oreck vacuum a number of times. Kevin comes to my home and tunes up the vacuum in less than an hour. Recently I needed parts that he did not carry with him. He took my vacuum for a couple working days and returned it to my home! That time I needed quite a few things done and new parts for my vacuum. The cost was less than $100.00! Kevin is extremely friendly and knowledgeable!

Eileen T (As seen on Google reviews)

February 2014-5 of 5 Stars

Just got our new purchase from Kevin! What a nice man and a excellent price we got for the product we purchased. We do love our Oreck products because they are easy to use and last over time. I would highly recommend doing business with Kevin's company and we shall continue our relationship due to being extremely satisfied! The best part is he delivers! Thank you Kevin:)

Pamela T (As seen on Google reviews)

October 2013-5 of 5 Stars

this is a fabulous service----fast and convenient and very inexpensive
and most important of all---outstanding work

and all at your doorstep-----what more could you ask for ??????

Steve R. 

August 2013-5 of 5 Stars

Kevin repaired both my carpet cleaner and my Hoover vacuum. When I had an issue a couple of weeks later he returned to the house at no extra cost other than the part that had to be replaced! (BTW, he told me that part may need to be replaced in the future) They both work absolutely great. 

  Meghan - 

July 2013-5 of 5 Stars

Kevin is a honest and thorough professional. Did a great job with my Oreck. Still can't believe it took me 14 years to get to know of his service. Happy that I finally did. Thanks Kevin!

 Vijay - 

 June 2013-5 of 5 Stars

Kevin is awesome!It is fabulous to have this service done at your own home. It's so nice not to have to drag your vacuum around trying to find a repair place. Kevin is very knowledgeable and professional. I think my Oreck is working better than the day I bought it! Thanks Kevin!

   Middy - 

February 2013-5 of 5 Stars

Thanks Kevin! It's like having a brand new vacuum!

   Colleen 

December 2012-5 of 5 Stars

I want to thank you very much! It is like having a new vacuum! I love it! I am happy it took so little time and was done at my own home. So convenient! I really thought you were going to tell me it was a lost cause and I needed to get another vacuum. Instead,  you fixed it in an hour and half, and it works perfectly!

   Jan C  

October 2012-5 of 5 Stars

WOW. What a great service and idea. I'm so glad that this business exists. He saved me time which in my world is money because I didn't have to take time out of my day to go to find a store that services my brand of vacuum cleaner. Very knowledgeable and professional. Great guy all-around. THANKS KEVIN! The vacuum is working better then ever.

   Noah  

September 2012-5 of 5 Stars

You can't beat the vacuum repair service or price. So convenient. I love it!

    Jenny C. 

August 2012-5 of 5 Stars

Heh Kevin, How can I thank you enough for your TLC and special attention to our Oreck! I will keep you posted how all goes. Many Thanks

   Sandi- 

May 2012-5 of 5 Stars

PCH Equipment Solutions was on time and extremely knowledgeable regarding vacuum repair and maintenance. They came to my house which saved me a ton of time and energy and I didn't have to go without my vacuum. It was serviced on the spot and I was even able to get some Oreck bags from them.

   Tori 

What's News

newsletter

Follow us on

Copyright 2017 PCH Equipment Solutions. All Rights Reserved.
Sitemap | BigCommerce Premium Themes by PSDCenter